Yamaha is Testing R15 to Generate 23bhp….


31 March2008

I had a word with Yamaha’s Service Manager ,He told me that Yamaha R15 will be the most powerfull bike in its segment. R15 will be the powerfull among the bike like Apache RTR160,Pulsar 150,180,200cc and among Hero Honda Karizma 223cc. Yamaha is testing R15 Bike on 23bhp,and I think they will achive it and they have said that they have tested the bike and  easily touch 145km/h speed. When I asked them that what will be the top speed, they didn’t say any thing except– This will touch more than. This bike will be launched between June and july’08 and Fz150 will be on Roads till November.

                    Yamaha is opening its service station in Mathura Road, Near Haldiram,Opposite Vcustomer on 2nd April’08. This station will service the Bike like YamahaR15,Fz150,R1 and MT01 as well. This Service station is equipped with all the Facilities and  there will be well trained servicemans for these bikes,I have mentioned above.

~ by rickykundra24 on March 31, 2008.

19 Responses to “Yamaha is Testing R15 to Generate 23bhp….”

  1. WILL THERE BE ANY SERVICE STATION IN CHENNAI

  2. what is the excat ON-ROAD price of YAMAHA YZ-R15.If u don’t mind SMS me to 9490171577 Plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.

  3. any station in delhi

  4. hey im interesd abt yamaha r15 whn will lunch pls give me ditels on my mail or sms my cell num 09823991111 n my mail id loveyouadarsh@yahoo.com

  5. what might be the cost of the r15

  6. Hello Yamaha,

    Awaiting for the launch, this bike is gonna suck pulsar and other 150 biks.

  7. Dear all PLZ STOP DAY DREAMING ………..!!! WAKE UPPP

    YAMAHA RX1 Costs 11.9 LAKHS ….IN bangalore ….080 23150561

  8. yamaha r15 Costs 11.9 LAKHS ….IN bangalore ….080 23150561

  9. i m ankush, i m interest to purchas this bike…
    plz gide me as soon as posible….
    ankushshrivastava87@gmail.com
    9898489315

  10. I have Honda Unicorn, it is the king in its segment. But this bike is about to dream. Can you guide me with the features of this bike like cc,Price,height and weight.

  11. wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww… no words to sayyyyyyyy….

  12. its is avaiable in andaman and nicobar island and price of r15 we are so interested to buy it

  13. i m most very greatful n desirable fan of yamaha bike esp to yamaha R15 i m 4rm nepal there are no words 2 say its dynamic bike ……..plz do rply me as soon as possible .on my id

  14. very sexy look,this is my dream bike

  15. m creazy art yamaha r 15. i dont belive such typr of bike

  16. hai call me 9214477990 i purches r15 its best

  17. the bike really rocks…very impressive…

  18. what its milege

  19. when r u launching it pls reply

Leave a Reply

 
